ABOUT RESTORATION CHURCH

So that people can become who they were meant to be in Christ

Pastors Dexter and Genette Howard Senior Pastors

Dexter and Genette Howard are the founders and senior pastors of Restoration Church. They cast vision, set the ministry's overall direction, teach, discipline, and inspire.  They are proud parents of six daughters, named in alpha order: Alexa, Bethany, Celeste, Destiny, Eden, and Faith.

Pastors Todd and Andrea Kitchen Campus Pastors

Todd and Andrea Kitchen serve as Campus Pastors at Restoration. They are the parents of three children: Brianna, T.J., and Adrianna.

Todd Kitchen: tkitchen@rnwa.org

Andrea Kitchen: akitchen@rnwa.org

Pastors Samuel and Dionna Moses Associate Pastors

Samuel and Dionna Moses are the Associate Pastors at Restoration.  They oversee almost every function that makes the Sunday “Restoration Experience” so powerful, including the I-Team, Altar Workers, and Creative Arts and Worship.  They have one daughter and one son, Lauren and Judah.

Samuel Moses smoses@rnwa.org

Dionna Moses dmoses@rnwa.org

Ministers Tony and Sheila Posey Elders In Training

Tony and Sheila Posey serve as Executive Directors at Restoration Church, and are Elders In Training.  They oversee our local and international outreaches.  They are the parents of three children: Jemal, Stacy, and Destiny.

Tony Posey:  tposey@rnwa.org

Sheila Posey: sposey@rnwa.org

Copyright © Restoration Church 2012. All rights reserved.
Designed by Edwin Flores