Church Ministries

Dream Teams

Feel free to browse our teams below. If you think you are ready to serve, you may contact the area in which you have interest.

THE EXPERIENCE TEAM
Music and Creative Arts (Shirlandria Enoch senoch@rnwa.org)
-  Cafe & Bookstore
-  First Impressions (Alicia Smith asmith@rnwa.org)
   - Parking lot
   - Greeters (lobby)
   - Ushers (auditorium)
   - VIP (1st time guest service)
   - Hospitality (food service)
Prayer First Ministry (Tyra Eckwood teckwood@rnwa.org)
-  Security
-  Transportation (van service)
 
THE I-TEAM (Nicole Love nlove@rnwa.org)
-  Cameras
-  Audio
-  Lighting
-  Video Support
-  Video Production
-  Social Media
 
RESTORATION STUDENT MINISTRIES TEAM
 KIDS TEAM
-  Nursery (birth-2yrs)
-  3 yrs to 1st grade
-  2nd to 5th grade
MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM
-  6th & 7th grades
JR. HIGH TEAM
-  8th & 9th grades
HIGH SCHOOL TEAM
- 10th to 12th grades
RESTORATION U
- College and young adult
 
OUTREACH TEAM (Tony & Sheila Posey tposey@rnwa.org sposey@rnwa.org)
-  Freedom Team (jail ministry)
-  Community Outreach
-  Global Outreach
 
CENTRAL TEAM (Rewa Sparks rsparks@rnwa.org)
-  Administration
-  Data Entry
-  Special Events
-  Office Help
-  Maintenance 
Copyright © Restoration Church 2012. All rights reserved.
Designed by Edwin Flores